Hello world!

2 Jan

After travelling all over the world for more than four years I want to share my stories about my professional experiences. I already had a website where I shared all my stories. But this was very basic.

In 2014 I’m planning to write only about my work. The first stories I will tell are about my past experiences, about the places I went to. I ‘ll write about what I did, what I saw and how I felt.

I hope you will like my stories.

Regards,

Maarten de Kruijf

3 Responses to “Hello world!”

  1. Mr WordPress December 25, 2011 at 3:43 am #

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. William Johannesson July 18, 2013 at 1:29 pm #

    Hi coach kruiyffi,
    this is william johannesson and i would just like to thank you and all the other coaches for developing me as a football player!

    Thanks!

    • Maarten de Kruijf July 20, 2013 at 9:59 am #

      You’re welcome William! Good luck in Vienna. Keep playing. Take care.

Leave a Reply

